Make It Monday #113: Perfect Pearls

April 28, 2013 at 12:16 am 3 comments

Yay, I’ve always wanted to use my Perfect Pearls, but never really knew how cool they could be until I watched the video at Make It Monday #113: Perfect Pearls http://nicholeheady.typepad.com/capture_the_moment/2013/04/make-it-monday-113.html  I won a random prize from Tim Holtz once and a couple of Perfect Pearls sets were thrown in.  I used my Sketched Shapes stamp set from Papertrey Ink and the cardstock backing is from Basic Grey, Periphery.  Really, you can’t go wrong with the Sketched Shapes stamps. I think if I had one stamp set I could take to a desert island, that would be it.

Make It Monday #113: Perfect Pearls

Make It Monday #113: Perfect Pearls

I’m also entering this in the Wednesday, 24 April Simon Says Anything Goes challenge http://www.simonsaysstampschallenge.blogspot.com/

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Moxie Petits Fours Challenge The Wonder of Watercolor Challenge at Moxie Fab World

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. maria f.  |  April 30, 2013 at 4:50 am

    Cool to see this technique used with graphic images. Nice card.

    Reply
  • 2. cheironb  |  April 30, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    Great colors…love this technique. Thanks for playing along with us over at the Simon Says Stamp Challenge Blog this week!

    Reply
  • 3. Benzi  |  May 2, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    I love the different shapes and colors on your card…very cool!
    I’m glad you liked my red-winged black birds card and left me a nice comment. Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


contact

barbaragreve123@gmail.com

Archives

Dylusions

Tim Holtz 12 Days of 2012

MojoMonday

Cas-ual Fridays

Cas-ual Fridays

Runway Inspired Challenge

Simon Says Stamp.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers


